Current projects

SOCIAL SOCIAL works as an educative platform, and as a full-service creative agency specialized in communication for social causes in all media. We connect smart data experts with international strategists and creative minds who bring years of experience and a deep love for social causes.

Strategy

  • Social Media Strategy
  • Communication Planning
  • Efficiency Measurement
+ Details

In social networks, a lot is done quickly and spontaneously. That's nice. But it often means that the enormous potential of social media is not utilized all the way. We start with intensive data analysis, define a strategic compass for our content, and assign the exact right role to each channel before we start communicating. This not only makes communicating easier, but also more targeted, and simply offers better results.

Concept

  • Social Media Campaigns
  • Influencer Activation
  • Social Media Publishing
+ Details

Hardly any channel is as direct with feedback as social media. This is true for the good, when thousands of likes rain down. But unfortunately also for the bad, when missteps are scorned publicly, or sincere efforts are simply ignored. In social networks, stories must be authentic, tangible, concise and, above all, honest. We have learned in many good, and a few difficult moments, what really works and what does not.

Performance

  • Social Media Campaign Planning
  • Playout, Amplification and Integration
  • Dynamic Testing and Monitoring
+ Details

No other channel in advertising history provides as much detailed data and setting options as social media. You can dislike that. Or use it for your own positive purposes — and not leave the field to commercial players alone. We have proven online performance and data experts in our team who take the extensive knowledge they have from working with global brands and apply it for social purposes.

Production

  • Film and Photo Production
  • Influencer Events
  • Content Production
+ Details

Social media needs one thing above all: great content with exciting stories. Preferrably every day. We specialize in creating exciting content in moving images, photos and text that is credible and relevant. And we do it in literally any format — from landscape, upright to upside down — and time frames from a few seconds to many minutes and hours.

We're happy to work for and with
Strategy & Social Media Trainings
Strategy & Social Media Workshops
Recruiting Campaign
Strategy & Social Media Consulting
Digital Transformation Consulting
Strategy & Social Media Consulting

Social Media für Soziale Ziele

Social Social arbeitet als Agentur, die sich auf Kommunikation für soziale Ziele in sozialen Medien spezialisiert hat. Dafür kombinieren wir gewiefte Daten-Experten mit Kreativen, die besondere Erfahrung und Liebe für soziale Anliegen haben.

Strategie

  • Social Media Strategie
  • Kommunikationsplanung
  • Effizienzmessung
+ Details

In sozialen Netzwerken wird viel ad-hoc kommuniziert, schnell reagiert und selbst gebastelt. Das ist schön. Aber häufig wird das enorme Potential von Social Media damit nicht richtig ausgenutzt. Wir starten mit intensiver Datenanalyse, definieren einen strategischen Kompass für unsere Inhalte und weisen jedem Kanal die exakt richtige Rolle zu, bevor wir mit der Kommunikation loslegen. Das macht das kommunizieren nicht nur einfacher, sondern auch zielgerichteter und mit besseren Ergebnissen.

Konzept

  • Social Media Kampagnen
  • Influencer Aktivierung
  • Social Media Publishing
+ Details

Kaum ein Kanal ist so direkt mit Feedback wie Social Media. Das gilt im Guten, wenn Tausende von ‚Likes‘ regnen. Aber leider auch im Schlechten, wenn ein Flop bitter öffentlich geschmäht oder — noch schlimmer — ignoriert wird. In sozialen Netzwerken gilt - Geschichten müssen authentisch, anfassbar, prägnant und vor allem ehrlich sein. Wir haben in vielen guten, aber auch manchmal schwierigen Momenten gelernt, was wirklich funktioniert und was nicht.

Performance

  • Social Media Kanalplanung
  • Ausspielung und Amplifizierung
  • Dynamisches Testen & Monitoring
+ Details

Kein Kanal der Werbegeschichte liefert so viele detaillierte Daten- und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten wie Social Media. Das kann man doof finden. Oder aber für gute Zwecke nutzen und damit kommerziellen Anbietern nicht allein das Feld überlassen. Wir haben ausgewiesenen Online Performance- & Datenexperten im Team, die das Wissen, das sie sonst auf großen Marken nutzen, jetzt für soziale Zwecke einsetzen möchten.

Produktion

  • Film- und Fotoproduktion
  • Influencer Events
  • Content Produktion
+ Details

Social Media braucht vor allem eins: tolle Inhalte mit spannenden Geschichten. Und das am besten jeden Tag. Wir haben uns darauf spezialisiert, auch mit kleinen Budgets spannende Inhalte in Bewegtbild, Fotos und Text zu kreieren, die glaubwürdig und relevant sind. Und das in allen Formaten — von quer, hoch bis kopfüber — und Zeiträumen von wenigen Sekunden bis vielen Minuten und Stunden.

Aktuelle Projekte